

Legislation Text

File #: 22-428, Version: 1

CITY OF EL PASO, TEXAS LEGISTAR AGENDA ITEM SUMMARY FORM

DISTRICT, DEPARTMENT, CONTACT INFORMATION:

Please choose District and Department from drop down menu. Please post exactly as example below. No Title's, No emails. Please use ARIAL 10 Font.

All Districts

Members of the City Council, Representative Henry Rivera, (915) 212-0007 Members of the City Council, Representative Isabel Salcido, (915) 212-0005 Members of the City Council, Representative Peter Svarzbein, (915) 212-1002

AGENDA LANGUAGE:

This is the language that will be posted to the agenda. Please use ARIAL 11 Font.

Recognition of City Manager Tommy Gonzalez for being named the 2022 E. David Spong Lifetime Achievement Award recipient by the Malcolm Baldrige Foundation.