



Legislation Text

File #: 21-1029, Version: 1

CITY OF EL PASO, TEXAS LEGISTAR AGENDA ITEM SUMMARY FORM

DISTRICT, DEPARTMENT, CONTACT INFORMATION:

Please choose District and Department from drop down menu. Please post exactly as example below. No Title's, No emails. Please use ARIAL 10 Font.

District 8

Economic and International Development, Mirella Craigo, (915) 212-1617

AGENDA LANGUAGE:

This is the language that will be posted to the agenda. Please use ARIAL 11 Font.

That the City Council approve the recommendation of the Board of Directors of the El Paso Downtown Management District that the following persons be named directors of the District for the terms indicated:

<u>Nominee</u>	<u>Term#</u>	Expiration Date
Nadia Baem	1	August 2024
Edgar Lopez	1	August 2024
Edgar Orozco	1	August 2024
Mark Osborn	1	August 2024
Steve Ortega	2	August 2024
Bill Burton	4	August 2024
Eric Pearson	4	August 2024