Renard U. Johnson Mayor

> Dionne Mack City Manager



CITY COUNCIL
Alejandra Chávez, District 1
Josh Acevedo, District 2
Deanna Maldonado-Rocha, District 3
Cynthia Boyar Trejo, District 4
Ivan Niño, District 5
Art Fierro, District 6
Lily Limón, District 7
Chris Canales, District 8

NOTICE OF SPECIAL MEETING OF THE EL PASO CITY COUNCIL

March 06, 2025 El Paso Convention Center - One Civic Center Plaza, El Paso, TX 79901 12:15 PM

Notice is hereby given that a Special Meeting of the City Council of the City of El Paso will be conducted on March 6, 2025 at 12:15p.m.

In compliance with the requirement that the City provide two-way communication for members of the public, members of the public may communicate with Council Members during public comment. A sign up sheet will be available at the event.

A quorum of City Council must participate in the meeting.

AGENDA

1.	Discussion on vision, key priorities, and actionable strategies for shaping El Paso's future by City Council Representatives for Districts 1-8.	<u>25-318</u>
2.	Discussion on vision, key priorities, and actionable strategies for shaping El Paso's future by City Mayor Renard U. Johnson.	<u>25-319</u>

ADJOURN